Reopen Lakeland Taskforce Committee Members

Chairman – Mayor Bill Mutz
City of Lakeland

Facilitator – Craig S. Collins, Ed.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Media, Southeastern University
Managing Consultant, Sterling Creative Consultants

Dr. Steven G. Achinger
Managing Partner
Watson Clinic LLP

Christopher Bailey
Director, State Government Affairs
Charter Communications

Talitha Bean
Leadership Polk Manager
Polk Vision, Inc.

Sylvia Blackmon-Roberts
Associate VP of Community Relations
Southeastern University

Dr. Sallie Brisbane-Stone
Well Done Events! Multi-media Productions

Jackie Byrd
Polk County Public Schools

Tina Calhoon
Owner, President, and Executive Chef
Frescos Southern Kitchen and Bar

R. Joseph Childs, DBA
Chair, Department of Business & Aviation School of Unrestricted Education
Southeastern University

Tony Delgado
City Manager
City of Lakeland

V. Terry Dennis, MBA
VP of Finance and Administration
Florida Southern College

Stacy Campbell-Domineck
President & CEO
CareerSource Polk

Danielle Drummond, MS, FACHE
Executive VP, Chief Operating Officer
Lakeland Regional Health

Dr. Angela M. Garcia Falconetti
Polk State College

Kerry Falwell
Chief Executive Officer
Explorations V Children’s Museum

Jon Friedt
Believers’ Fellowship Church

Ruben Garcia
Lakeland Police Department

Christina Criser Jackson
President & CEO
United Way of Central Florida

Mark Jackson
Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
Visit Central Florida

Jackie Johnson
Senior Vice President
Lakeland Convention & Visitors Bureau
Lakeland Chamber of Commerce

James Joseph
United City

Chrissanne Long
Maximize Digital Media

Colley Lightsey
Executive Director
Head of the Class Learning Center

Teresa Martinez
President and CEO
Institute of Spanish Communication, Inc.

Chris McLaughlin
Keller Williams Realty of Polk

Larry Mitchell
Central Florida Business Diversity Council

Paul Noris
President and CEO
Bank of Central Florida

Tom Phillips
Executive Director
Citrus Connection

E. T. Pickett
Word Alive Ministries

Tim Rice
Lead Pastor
Trinity Presbyterian Church

Conn O’Leary
Cob & Pen

Cory Skeates
President & CEO
Lakeland Chamber of Commerce

Ben Stevenson
Executive Director
Lakeland Housing Authority

Julie Townsend
Executive Director
Lakeland Downtown Development Authority

Amanda Walls
Peterson & Myers, P.A.

Brian West
Community Relations Manager
Publix Super Markets, Inc.