Lakeland REALTORS® 2019 Officers and Directors Installed


On Wednesday, December 5th, Lakeland REALTORS® held its annual Installation of Officers and Directors & Awards Luncheon at the beautiful Magnolia Building in Downtown Lakeland. Installed into office were Lisa Ruiz Castanet with Native Palm Properties, Richard Dempsey with Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate as President-Elect,  Shannon Cornell with PMI Arrico Realty and Property Management as Secretary/Treasurer and J. Kyle Vreeland with Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Ralston Dantzler as the Immediate Past President. Installed as 2019 Directors were Sean Harper with WebPro Realty, Tammy Graham with S & D Real Estate Services LLC, Christie McSwain with Dream Realty Group, Andrea Dockery with Re/Max Experts, David Bryant with Coldwell Banker, Macara Parker with Premier Realty Network, Christine Ehlenbeck with Keller Williams, Jana Lutz with Coldwell Banker Residential and Cannon Kirby with S & D Real Estate Services LLC.

Lakeland REALTORS® is a professional trade organization chartered by the National Association of REALTORS®. We have been serving our members and community for over 90 years and continue to fight for private property rights, low taxes, keeping utility fees to a minimum and affordable housing opportunities in our area.

Lakeland REALTORS® is THE VOICE FOR REAL ESTATE in Lakeland Florida.