Lakeland Chamber President Cory Skeates Nominated as Treasurer of FACP

facpThe Nominating Committee, chaired by Dawn Adams of the Jax Chamber, has completed its work and presents the following slate of nominees:

New Board Members: (3 years)

Tamara Fleischhaker, Ocala/Marion County

Janet Kersey, Daytona

Sarah Pearson, Boca

Ray Villegas, Seminole County


Board Members for Re-Appointment:

Skip Alford, Palm Harbor (3 years)

Hope Allen, North Tampa (1 year)

Cindy Brief, Coral Springs (1 year)

Ted Everett, Washington County (3 years)

Kelly Flannery, South Tampa (3 years)

John Newstreet, Kissimmee-Osceola County (3 years)

Tracy Wilson, Tampa (3 years)

Chair Appointment: (1 year)

Kristopher McLane, Panama City Beach



Elizabeth Spies, Destin



Cory Skeates, Lakeland


Regional Chairs:  (*new)

*Central: Ray Villegas, Seminole County

East Central: Debbie Connors, Port Orange-S. Daytona

Northeast: Tresa Calfee, Clay County

Northwest: Ted Everett, Washington County

*Southeast: Cindy Brief, Coral Springs

Southwest: Donna Germain, Cape Coral

West Central: Kelly Flannery, South Tampa

Please join us in congratulating the nominees and thanking them for their willingness to serve!