Lakeland REALTORS® 2018 Officers and Directors Announced

DSC_0616On Thursday, January 4th, Lakeland REALTORS® held its annual Installation of Officers and Directors & Awards Luncheon at the beautiful Club at Eaglebrooke. J. Kyle Vreeland with Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Ralston Dantzler was installed as the 2018 President of the Association. Lisa Ruiz Castanet with Native Palm Properties as President-Elect, Marie Hanna with WebPro Realty as Treasurer, Shannon Cornell with Arrico Realty and Property Management as Secretary and Dawna Stone with Property Shoppe of Central Florida as the Immediate Past President. Our 2018 Directors are Sean Harper with WebPro Realty, Tammy Graham with S & D Real Estate Services LLC, Christie McSwain with Dream Realty Group, Richard Dempsey with Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate, Andrea Dockery with Re/Max Experts, Trent Saunders with Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate, David Bryant with Coldwell Banker Residential, Macara Parker with Premier Realty Network and Cannon Kirby with S & D Real Estate Services LLC.

Lakeland REALTORS® is a professional trade organization chartered by the National Association of REALTORS®. We have been serving our members and community for over 90 years and continue to fight for private property rights, low taxes, keeping utility fees to a minimum and affordable housing opportunities in our area.

Lakeland REALTORS® is THE VOICE FOR REAL ESTATE in Lakeland Florida.

For more information, please contact:
Communications Coordinator, Melissa Sanchez at
OR Executive Vice President, Barbara Barnes at / (863) 687-6111